Dear DREAM team, I am really glad to have participated during the last week of this challenge (I registered something like 10 days ago), which was absolutely not expected to me ! This is the very first time I participate to a DREAM challenge so please forgive me for my lack of knowledge regarding submission procedures ! I am also quite new to Docker platform. To summarize where I am : I could only do the SC1 part in this quite short time. But my result on the leaderboard did not look so bad so I thought I had to push it to an end. Where I am right now a few hours before submission : I built the docker based on one exemple you provided. I also used a few functions you provided to process the data. I could run the code through the docker and make my predictions in the docker. So it seems like I am very close. As it seems to be my first and last trial, I just wanted to ask you a few questions before pushing my docker : - I did not really get what script will be used on the data on your side. I made a script that fit the data to make one model for each drug, and then another script to compute the predictions. I could succesfully run the whole thing with this command on my machine : docker run -v "$PWD/data/:/data/" -v "$PWD/model/:/model/" -v "$PWD/training/:/input/" -v "$PWD/leaderboard:/validation/" -v "$PWD/output:/output/" docker.synapse.org/$SYNAPSE_PROJECT_ID/sc1_model Where leaderboard could be replaced by a folder containing the unseen data. Is that ok to have a docker that needs to be run like that ? Should I provide this line somewhere ? - I provided the functions I used to do the features selections and the hyperparameter optimization (I used a SVR model), but my functions relied on pre-computed data coming from these functions. Indeed the feature selection / hyperparameter optimization takes around 4 hours so I wanted to spare you from launching again the same process. My question is : ** is that ok to use pre-computed data for feature selection / hyperparam