Hi, One single cell sample (at syn21438358) Microglia_MO_AD2 (syn21389507) seems problematic. When processing this sample by cell ranger (v6.0.0), I got an error "An extremely low rate of correct barcodes was observed for all the candidate chemistry choices for the input". No valid chemistry is detected as below: - 0.2% for chemistry SC3Pv3 - 0.0% for chemistry SC5P-PE - 0.0% for chemistry SC3Pv2 - 0.0% for chemistry SC3Pv3LT Does anyone have advice on this sample? Thanks, Minghui

Created by Minghui Wang minghui.wang
Deer professor?can you provide the control sample data TLE CTX?
we cannot find the TLE CTX data
Hi @abby.vanderlinden I am a Student MTech Computer Science ,Our team wants to do a project on AD and Aging .And will try to find out the features which will effect most the AD and Aging Patients. In our Project we will use Machine learning and Deep learning to create a model to find out how the features effected the AD and Aging patients for this we need the Data Set which have huge number of data is available. Can you please suggest any data se.
@kiliankleemann The fastq files are indeed annotated with individualID! We were informed by our collaborators at Rush many years ago that the 8-digit 'projids' in the ROSMAP clinical metadata were not completely de-identified and should not be shared publicly. Because our file annotations are public, we created a randomized value beginning with "R" for the individualID key in our ROSMAP metadata. These individualIDs annotated on each fastq file can be mapped to the original projids in the ROSMAP clinical metadata file syn3191087. You can view the AD Portal user documentation [here](https://help.adknowledgeportal.org/apd/About-Metadata.2241626149.html#AboutMetadata-Whatisthestructureofmetadata?) for more information on how metadata is structured in the AD Portal.