Hello, I am completely new to Synapse. Therefore, please forgive me for my silly questions. A project leader has sent me link to what I think is a Project or a Data Code: syn2580853/wiki/"a number". Every time I click on this - I receive a "prompt" which says - "Wiki not found. Loading root wiki instead." I would be very grateful if you could let me know if I need to be in some way authorised to use a specific "wiki". Thank you!

Created by Mirsada Causevic mirsada_causevic
I think you will need some more specificity! AMP-AD is complicated - because there are multiple data contributors, assays, etc that are not overlapping. You're better off asking this question specifically in the AMP-AD Discussion forum, as someone from that group can help you better:   https://www.synapse.org/#!Synapse:syn2580853/discussion/
Hello, I am looking for the somascan assay measurements carried out on human plasma (or serum) samples - samples obtained from Alzheimer's disease patients, cognitively normal subjects and, perhaps, also subjects with mild cognitive impairment (MCI). Do I need to be very specific about the measurements that I am looking for? Thank you very much for your help!
Hi @mirsada_causevic - Can you let me know what you are trying to find in the AMP-AD portal? I may be able to tell you the new location of the information you're searching for.