Hi, Organizers I just did the first leaderboard submission to SC3 as part of team JayHawks-RVDC. I am a team manager, but not the one who created the team. I didn't receive any email confirming the submission so I thought it didn't go through. When I tried to resubmit the same file to leaderboard, it prevents me from resubmitting and says our team reached the submission quota. Can anyone explain what's going on? I didn't submit anything to leaderboard before. Thanks, Qian

Created by Qian Li qli4
Dear Qian, I have made two of your duplicated submissions invalid. Sorry for the delay and thank you for your patience. Best, Thomas
Dear Thomas, Would you please check how many submissions I made? I submitted two files( syn7188721 and syn7196728 ) to RESP_VIRAL_CHAL_SC3_QUEUE. The second file was submitted only 30 minutes later than the first one. So I got the 'reach submission quota' message again and I couldn't select any contributor at the second file submission. But I could still click on the 'submit' button for syn7196728. But the leaderboard now shows that I made three submissions? And the results for all three are the same? I am sure only submitted two files and they are absolutely different files. Can you find out what is going on? I appreciate it. Qian
Dear Thomas, I just saw the result posted on leaderboard. I also checked the submission quota problem and it's gone. Thank you so much! Does rank 0 mean the temporary top 1? Qian
Dear Qian, I'm not sure what the actual cause of the duplication error is, but I think there are a small handful of things that could make that happen. Your submission right now is marked as 'RECEIVED' because it is the next set of submissions. Currently, there is a round of scoring that is happening, so your submission will not be validated / scored until the current round ends. Best, Thomas